The Council of Delta Gamma consists of eight Delta Gamma members who dedicate countless hours to the Fraternity each year. The Council is responsible for policy management decisions and the operation of the Fraternity according to the provisions of the Fraternity Constitution. Each Council officer is responsible for programming and policy implementation according to the duties of her office.

In the directory below, you will find each Council officer's name, chapter of Initiation and email address. These email addresses should not be used for solicitation or media inquiries. If you are a vendor looking to partner with the Fraternity, please email For media inquiries, please contact 

2018-2020 Council of Delta Gamma

Fraternity President: 

Wilma Johnson Wilbanks, Alpha Psi-Mississippi,

Vice President: Collegians: 

Joanna Rosenow Skoog, Alpha Upsilon-Southern Methodist,

Vice President: Alumnae:

Sheri Ann Senne, Alpha Theta-North Dakota,

Vice President: Fraternity Programming: 

Kate Stanton, Alpha Iota-Oklahoma,

Vice President: Membership: 

Carolyn Schnure Hill, Alpha Lambda-Drake,

Vice President: Finance: 

Susan Eddy Kinney, Beta Psi-Alabama,

Vice President: Communications: 

Staige Davis Hodges, Beta Theta-Duke,

National Panhellenic Delegate: 

Shari Souser Malone, Gamma Epsilon-Kent State,